Executive Director

Mr. Craig Cason, MPA

Email: ccason@duboisintegrityacademy.com

(770)  629-1534

Mrs. Deatrix (Dee) Morris

RET USAF LTC

Board Chair    

Email:

dmorris@duboisintegrityacademy.com  

What: DIA Governance Board meetings


When: 3rd Tuesday of every month


Where: 6479 Church St.

​Riverdale, GA


Time: 6:30 pm.


The public is welcome to attend.

Board members may be reached by email or at (770) 629-1534

For teachers and administrative staff, please call (770) 997-4860

Contact Us!

Assistant Principal
Dean of Students & Parent Affairs

Mr. Myron Jones, M.Ed

Email: mjones@duboisintegrityacademy.com

(770)  629-1534

Mr. Charles  Merritt,  CPA,

Board Treasurer 

Email:

cmerritt@duboisintegrityacademy.com

Mr. Kenneth Mitchell

Board Member 

Email:   mitchell@duboisintegrityacademy.com

​Retired USAF/Former White House Aid

Attorney/Judge Robert L. Mack,

Board Member 

Email:   rmack@duboisintegrityacademy.com

Main Campus (K-2nd)
6479 Church St.
Riverdale, GA 30274
(770) 997-4860

DU BOIS INTEGRITY ACADEMY

Administrative Office
6504 Church St.
Riverdale, GA 30274 Suite 1 & 2

​(770) 629-1534​

Mrs. Sonya Lewis, MEd,

40+ Yr. Veteran Educator

Board Vice Chair  

Email:

slewis@duboisintegrityacademy.com

 

Mr. Robert (Bo) Culver, CPA,

Board Secretary 

Email:

rculver@duboisintegrityacademy.com

It's A Great  Day To Learn The Du Bois Way - A Choice Education - Established 2014 Clayton County, GA

Sixth  Grade Academy
6712 West Fayetteville Rd
Riverdale, GA 30296
(770) 626-3542
   

Kindergarten - Sixth

Assistant School Principal

Ms. Catrina Moore, M.Ed

Email:

cmoore@duboisintegrityacademy.com

(770)  629-1534

Give the GIFT of Opportunity

Third - Fifth Grade

749 Main Street

​Riverdale, GA 30274

(770) 997-4860

School Principal

Dr. Stephanie Payne

Email: spayne@duboisintegrityacademy.com

(770)  629-1534

Mrs. Gwenetta  Ross

Board Member 

Email: gross@duboisintegrityacademy.com

​Licensed Real Estate Broker