It's A Great  Day To Learn The Du Bois Way - A Choice Education - Established 2014 Clayton County, GA

Main Campus (K-4th)
6479 Church St.
Riverdale, GA 30274
(770) 997-4860

DU BOIS INTEGRITY ACADEMY

Give the GIFT of Opportunity

Fifth Grade Academy
6712 West Fayetteville Rd
Riverdale, Georgia 30296
770-626-3542
   

Kindergarten - Sixth

Kenneth Mitchell

Member 

Email:  mitchell@duboisintegrityacademy.com

 Retired USAF/Former White House Aid

Mrs. Gwenetta Ross

Member 

Email:  gross@duboisintegrityacademy.com

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Mrs. Deatrix (Dee) Morris

RET USAF LTC

Board Chair    

Email:

dmorris@duboisintegrityacademy.com  

Attorney Robert L. Mack, Board Member 

Email:   rmack@duboisintegrityacademy.com

What: DIA Governance Board meetings


When: 3rd Tuesday of every month (July - September)


Where: 6479 Church St.

​Riverdale, GA


Time: 6:30 pm.


The public is welcome to attend.

Mrs. Sonya Lewis, MED,

35 Yr. Veteran Educator

Board Vice Chair  

Email:

slewis@duboisintegrityacademy.com

 

Mr. Robert (Bo) Culver, CPA, Board Secretary 

Email:

rculver@duboisintegrityacademy.com

Mr. Charles  Merritt,  Board Treasurer 

Email:

cmerritt@duboisintegrityacademy.com

Meet Our Board

Du Bois Integrity Academy Charter School’s Founders and planners paid careful attention to the volumes of research available on how STEM-focused schools increase educational equity and quality for ALL students regardless of their race and socio- economic status. They believe a lack of money should not equate to a “lack of opportunity.” Our team believes in educational justice and have actively researched and sought out educational strategies that level the playing fields for students.

Administrative Office
6504 Church St.
Riverdale, GA 30274 Suite 1 & 2

​(770) 629-1534​