Fourth Grade Academy
6712 West Fayetteville Rd
Riverdale, Georgia 30296
770-626-3542
   

Assistant School Principal

Dr. Jamella Worrell

Email: jworrell@duboisintegrityacademy.com

(770)  629-1534

Executive Director

Craig Cason

Email: ccason@duboisintegrityacademy.com

(770)  629-1534

Board members may be reached by email or at (770) 629-1534

Dean of Students

Charlie Walker

Email: cwalker@duboisintegrityacademy.com

(770)  629-1534

Attorney/Judge Robert L. Mack,

Board Member 

Email:   rmack@duboisintegrityacademy.com

Main Campus (K-3 & 5th)
6479 Church St.
Riverdale, GA 30274
(770) 997-4860

DU BOIS INTEGRITY ACADEMY

Mr. Robert (Bo) Culver, CPA,

Board Secretary 

Email:

rculver@duboisintegrityacademy.com

Mrs. Deatrix (Dee) Morris

RET USAF LTC

Board Chair    

Email:

dmorris@duboisintegrityacademy.com  

Contact Us!

Mr. Charles  Merritt,  CPA,

Board Treasurer 

Email:

cmerritt@duboisintegrityacademy.com

What: DIA Governance Board meetings


When: 3rd Tuesday of every month


Where: 6479 Church St.

​Riverdale, GA


Time: 6:30 pm.


The public is welcome to attend.

For teachers and administrative staff, please call (770) 997-4860

Mrs. Sonya Lewis, MED,

35 Yr. Veteran Educator

Board Vice Chair  

Email:

slewis@duboisintegrityacademy.com

 

Administrative Office
6504 Church St.
Riverdale, GA 30274 Suite 1 & 2

​(770) 629-1534​

It's A Great  Day To Learn The Du Bois Way - A Choice Education - Established 2014 Clayton County, GA

School Principal

Dr. Stephanie Payne

Email: spayne@duboisintegrityacademy.com

(770)  629-1534